PROJECT PROGRESS

Uncategorized

Work is going better than I expected it to, WOOOOOOOOOO, which either means that I am lucky after the problems me and my previous group had to experience last term with the video, (the majority of that probably being our fault), or that something is going to go wrong last minute.

WHICH IS WHY…

We will be trying to submit the website by our workshop on Friday, so that we can give it time for something to go wrong. Because the more time we have to spend waiting for something to mess up, the more time we have to get it right.

1 WEEK UNTIL THE WEBSITE HAS TO BE SUBMITTED

I’m scared. But I’m excited. I feel like making it all on Dreamweaver has given us more freedom. Instead of working around something to turn it into what we want, we are able to make something into what we want.

My group seem motivated and even though we are taking our time with the project because we need to, we are getting things done quickly.

Everything is going great. For now.

😉

work-in-progress

Leave a Reply

