http://boomowls.weebly.com/

Uncategorized

Untitled

BOOM I’M AN OWL

Just got back from the seminar and I luuuurrvvedd it. I chose to use Weebly instead of Wix even though I hadn’t used either of the websites before today. Making my own was so much fun because I’m now used to the website and know how to add background images, create new pages, insert links (I used one from YouTube), insert titles, images and create a page with an idea/design in mind.

This has prepared me for the future, especially with what we will be doing when experiment and making our own website for the upcoming project. Very, very useful.

Leave a Reply

